OHMPAA - Community Theater in the Hills

Little Shop of Horrors poster

Little Shop of Horrors

Book and lyrics by Howard Ashman
Music by Alan Menken

November 8-18, 2018 at the Norway Grange

Directed by Andrew Scott Turner

The meek floral assistant Seymour Krelborn stumbles across a new breed of plant he names “Audrey II” - after his coworker crush. This foul-mouthed, R&B-singing carnivore promises unending fame and fortune to the down and out Krelborn as long as he keeps feeding it blood. Over time, though, Seymour discovers Audrey II’s out-of-this-world origins and intent towards global domination!

Seymour Krelborn Ethan Wright
Audrey Hillary Perry
Mr. Mushnik Elton Cole
Orin Scrivello Daniel Rennie
Mr. Martin Dennis Twitchell
Mr. Bernstein Stephen Sessions
Mrs. Luce Sarah Porter
Plant Puppeteer Allie Short
Audrey II Scott Parsons
Street Urchins Ashley Gurney, Jennifer Carter, Kelsey Franklin, Savannah Leavitt, Robin Reis
Winos Brandon Sukeforth, Scott Parsons
Customer Kristen Short
Ensemble Ainsley Brown, Logan Keane, Leah Licata, Gayle Smedberg, Jo Steeves, Kitty Winship

Copyright © Oxford Hills Music and Performing Arts Association · All Rights Reserved
OHMPAA, PO Box 131, Norway ME 04268 | ohmpaa@gmail.com | ohmpaa.com